|

You are here: Pure Energy
Systems > Open Sourcing > Magnetic
Motors > MXLO > Forum
> MXLO Called a Scam
Forum:
MXLO Declared a Scam
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pes_mxlo/message/729
From: ranger116@webtv.n*
Date: Tue May 11, 2004 1:25 pm
Subject: MXLO Declared a SCAM
It should be obvious that any time anyone claims a working device and is selling
plans or kits (so it obviously is Not something they need to keep secret at that
point) that when you ask them if you can come and see it work in person and you
get No positive reply, Like I did not get months ago !
All of you people should have listened to me and saved your time and money
and even more important not used up your enthusiasm which everyone only has a
limited amount of before we all burn out. Also Alan should Not have censored my
negative comments on what was obviously a CON and HOAX.
I would like to see these (may actually talk to the FBI etc) SOBs go to jail
for mail fraud etc.
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pes_mxlo/message/730
From: Mikael Bi <qtx_2000@yahoo.f*r>
Date: Tue May 11, 2004 2:49 pm
Subject: Re: [pes_mxlo] MXLO Declared a SCAM
>They succeed their scam because some made a cover up since the beginning..
My question is why?
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pes_mxlo/message/731
From: "magellan451" <magellan@tampabay.rr.c*>
Date: Wed May 12, 2004 4:52 am
Subject: Re: MXLO Declared a SCAM
Anyone been to the www.magnethealer.com
(MXLO) site lately? I tried this morning and got a message saying their domain
account had been suspended.
Magellan
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pes_mxlo/message/732
From: "Sterling Allan" <sterlingda@greaterthings.c*>
Date: Wed May 12, 2004 1:24 pm
Subject: Re: [pes_mxlo] Re: MXLO Declared a SCAM
It was up about a week ago when I checked, so this is a recent
development.
http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pes_mxlo/message/733
From: <mwiseman1@cox.n*>
Date: Wed May 12, 2004 3:43 pm
Subject: Re: Re: [pes_mxlo] Re: MXLO Declared a SCAM
This 'suspended' html page looks very unrealistic, as though the owners of the
site posted the page themselves. If an ISP hosting company suspends an account,
they always reference their host company identity and provide ad links to their
paid services. I'd be willing to bet the site domain owner put this message
there to reduce the volume of anti-MXLO traffic making people think they
disappeared. This makes me think even less of MXLO.
See also
Page created by SDA
June 3, 2004
Last updated June 03, 2004
MST
|